SENSEMAKERS CALL

Premium Membership
Every Thursday
1st call: 9am PST / 5pm GMT
2nd call: 6pm PST / 2am GMT

Link hidden. If you already have a membership, just login to see this link. If you want to purchase one or upgrade, go to futurethinkers.org/register.

*Note – Premium members can join all Basic level calls too.

WORKSHOPS

Basic Membership

The Busy Trap with Cris Beasley
Getting to the root of the constant drive to do more.
Workshop 1: April 21, 2020 at 9am PST / 5pm GMT
Workshop 2: April 28, 2020 at 9am PST / 5pm GMT
Workshop 3: May 5, 2020 at 9am PST / 5pm GMT
Learn More

COURSE DISCUSSION & SUPPORT

Basic Membership
First and third Tuesday of every month
1st call: 9am PST / 5pm GMT
2nd call: 6pm PST / 2am GMT

Link hidden. If you already have a membership, just login to see this link. If you want to purchase one or upgrade, go to futurethinkers.org/register.

GUEST Q&A’S

Basic Membership
To be announced

FUTURE THINKERS RETREAT

Click here to register
*Note – We will give full refunds if we can’t do this event due to COVID-19.
September 14-20, 2020

Help us spread the word by sharing these courses.

Our mission is to support the evolution of technology, society, and consciousness so that we can all be better adapted to the future.

©2020 FutureThinkers.org

CONTACT US

Got a question / comment / suggestion? Email us!

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?